National Judicial Academy

P-888- National Conference of State Judicial Academies on Continuing Judicial Education :Review of Research Activities and Refresher Programmes at SJAs

January 10- 11, 2015

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Ms. Shivani Jayaswal	Deputy Director, IJTR UP, Lucknow
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A. V. Pardhasaradhi	District Judge, Senior Faculty, APJA, Secunderabad, AP Pin-500003
3	Bombay	Mr. Sudhaka V. Yarlagadda	Additional Director, Maharastra Judicial Academy, Uttan, Bhayander Bombay
4	Calcutta	Mr. Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	Additional Director, WB Judicial Academy
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Govind Kumar Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Baikunthpur, Koria Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Dr. Aditi Choudhary	Additional Director, Delhi Judicial Academy, Sector-14, Dwarka
7	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rakesh Kainthla	Director, HP Judicial Academy, Curzon House, Bolleauganj, Shimla
8	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Pawan Dev Kotwal	Director, J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu J&K
9	Jharkhand	Mr. Gautam Kumar Choudhary	Director, Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi
10	Karnataka	Mr. Mohan S. Sankolli	Senior Faculty, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru
11	Karnataka	Mr. H. Shashidhar Shetty	Administative Officer, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bangalore
12	Kerala	Mr. A.M. Babu	Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, High Court of Kerala, Kochi
13	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Shailendra Shukla	Director, MPSJA, Beohar Bagh, Jabalpur MP
14	Madras	Mr. S. Balakrishnan	Assistant Director, TN State Judicial Academy, Chennai
15	Orissa	Mr. Akshaya Kumar Misra	Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, CDA1 Cuttack Odisha
16	Patna	Mr. Vishweshwar Nath Mishra	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna
17	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Gobinder Singh	Director (Admin) Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
18	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajesh Jain	Dy.Director (Admin) Rajasthan Judicial Academy, C-7, Residency Road, Jodhpur